mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Support for mods released by phpbbmodders.net found at either https://github.com/phpbbmodders/ or the MODDB at http://www.phpbb.com
Forum rules
Please only request support for mods released by phpbbmodders.net found at either https://github.com/phpbbmodders/ or the MODDB at http://www.phpbb.com
ciscoa
Member
Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 04 Aug 2009, 20:31

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby ciscoa » 19 Nov 2014, 13:09

Have you tried that Martin?

User avatar
RMcGirr83
Past Contributor
Past Contributor
Posts: 6243
Joined: 30 Nov 2006, 14:23
Real name: Rich McGirr

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby RMcGirr83 » 19 Nov 2014, 15:07

I'm going to guess the answer would be no.

martin123456
Old member
Old member
Posts: 677
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 00:32

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby martin123456 » 19 Nov 2014, 17:31

I'v tried all sorts of way but failed i think only rich knows the real deal with mchat and 3.1.1

User avatar
RMcGirr83
Past Contributor
Past Contributor
Posts: 6243
Joined: 30 Nov 2006, 14:23
Real name: Rich McGirr

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby RMcGirr83 » 19 Nov 2014, 20:19

/me rubs his hands together and makes an evil laugh

martin123456
Old member
Old member
Posts: 677
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 00:32

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby martin123456 » 19 Nov 2014, 20:39


User avatar
Neculai Anișor
Supporter
Supporter
Posts: 150
Joined: 11 Jan 2013, 17:01
Location: Liverpool, UK

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby Neculai Anișor » 19 Nov 2014, 21:11

Mby 30$ is a good price. If you will include mchat quote, mchat PM

martin123456
Old member
Old member
Posts: 677
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 00:32

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby martin123456 » 19 Nov 2014, 21:25

I would like just plain old mchat ;) adding bits to it is where you learn ;)

User avatar
Neculai Anișor
Supporter
Supporter
Posts: 150
Joined: 11 Jan 2013, 17:01
Location: Liverpool, UK

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby Neculai Anișor » 19 Nov 2014, 21:52

Yeah that's right.

ciscoa
Member
Member
Posts: 76
Joined: 04 Aug 2009, 20:31

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby ciscoa » 21 Nov 2014, 00:15

Maybe donors only?

User avatar
Sniper_E
MOD Team
MOD Team
Posts: 591
Joined: 13 Jun 2011, 16:53
Location: Shreveport, LA

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby Sniper_E » 21 Nov 2014, 18:11

Maybe me only. Make everyone wish they had what I had for awhile. Then I could sell it for *pinky finger up by corner of mouth* 1 million dollars
No is NEVER an Option and NEVER is the only Option when it comes to Giving Up!™

User avatar
RMcGirr83
Past Contributor
Past Contributor
Posts: 6243
Joined: 30 Nov 2006, 14:23
Real name: Rich McGirr

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby RMcGirr83 » 21 Nov 2014, 18:51

Damn stalkers!

martin123456
Old member
Old member
Posts: 677
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 00:32

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby martin123456 » 21 Nov 2014, 18:55

Stalker's are ok it's the MAD stalkers you need to worry about :D

:nosupport:

martin123456
Old member
Old member
Posts: 677
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 00:32

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby martin123456 » 29 Nov 2014, 16:31

Last edited by martin123456 on 29 Nov 2014, 17:26, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Neculai Anișor
Supporter
Supporter
Posts: 150
Joined: 11 Jan 2013, 17:01
Location: Liverpool, UK

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby Neculai Anișor » 29 Nov 2014, 16:34

Haha

martin123456
Old member
Old member
Posts: 677
Joined: 30 Mar 2011, 00:32

Re: mChat extension for phpBB 3.1/Ascraeus?

Postby martin123456 » 29 Nov 2014, 21:12

Cant edit my last post but it works with some of the addons installed too

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utGCXej ... e=youtu.be

To install it i needed to use the chat tables from an old database but im sure you can just run the needed sql's


[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Return to “Modders MOD support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Semrush [SEO Marketing Bot] and 4 guests