Chat & Xbox Leaderboard

Support for mods released by phpbbmodders.net found at either https://github.com/phpbbmodders/ or the MODDB at http://www.phpbb.com
Forum rules
Please only request support for mods released by phpbbmodders.net found at either https://github.com/phpbbmodders/ or the MODDB at http://www.phpbb.com
oHalfPastDeado
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Chat & Xbox Leaderboard

Postby oHalfPastDeado » 27 Jun 2010, 16:13

I am dont know how to make those. as its my first time use PHPbb.. i got automod on my host. but it give me information guide. as i dont know to how do it. also xbox leaderboard wont work to install..

p.s i am deaf. sorry about my english.

cheer james

RMcGirr83
Past Contributor
Past Contributor
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Re: Chat & Xbox Leaderboard

Postby RMcGirr83 » 27 Jun 2010, 17:49

Maybe these two links will help

[url=http://www.phpbb.com/kb/article/how-to-install-a-modx-modification/]Knowledge Base - How to install a MODX Modification[/url]

[url=http://www.phpbb.com/kb/article/how-to-install-mods/]Knowledge Base - How to Install MODs[/url]

..and to get automod installed you just have to download it and then upload what is found in the root directory of the download into your forums root directory keeping the directory structure the same. Then browse to the install directory on your forum (eg http://mysite.com/forum/install) and run the installer for automod.

oHalfPastDeado

Postby oHalfPastDeado » 27 Jun 2010, 17:51

As now i got problem with = language/en/mods/mchat_lang.php i been look around other topic about edit common.php. i am got no idea how to edit those. i am stuck.. i dont know what to do with common.php.

thanks